beanhaser.blogg.se

Particle designer 2.3 by alert games
Particle designer 2.3 by alert games













particle designer 2.3 by alert games
  1. Particle designer 2.3 by alert games how to#
  2. Particle designer 2.3 by alert games full#
  3. Particle designer 2.3 by alert games code#
  4. Particle designer 2.3 by alert games windows 8#
  5. Particle designer 2.3 by alert games windows 7#

quiet_readonly 01:27 C++: RE: How to use ARM DS-5 to debug android native code? Who knows? > How do you recommend to profile the code?Įasiest way is “profile” action in XCode. quiet_readonly 05:15 C++: RE: Android Performance is too low Emilio Exposito wrote: > I’m not that confident in C**11 support for Cocos2D-X is good timing. tokyonono 05:32 C++: RE: Disscussion on a C++ 2011 Romain TISSERAND wrote: I start from this project ( vincentbetty 06:31 Javascript Binding: RE: Chipmunk and Javascript bindings - can't use getBody Sorry for the late reply (but at least I reply, unlike the people “working” on the JS binding, if there are really pe. I am trying to convert my game from cocos2d to cocos2dx.

particle designer 2.3 by alert games

Weeds 07:38 HTML5: cocos2d-html5 的api文档从哪里获取? cocos2d-html5 07:31 C++: Access violation reading location I am new to cocos2dx. Vincentbetty 08:40 C++: RE: Access violation reading location Your bear variable will be released by the autorelease pool during the next frame. M_O_ 08:50 C++: RE: Access violation reading location Thank you. cpp file and you including a objective c. Neno 08:52 C++: RE: problem with compile error NSObjCRuntion.h NSZone.h NSObject.h I believe this is a issue with the preprocessor getting confused with your. Tommysutrisno 08:52 C++: RE: Error of cocos2dx Try the solution described here: \#message-27234 (2d projection) Weeds 09:00 C++: RE: Windows Phone Porting thx for the comment.

particle designer 2.3 by alert games

Especially android tablest are quite slow when it comes drawing a lot on th. dustinY 09:07 C++: RE: Android Performance is too low It depends on the hardware you are using. I’m trying to get a loading animation to work and the animation will start, but then while my CCLayer class is in it’. Nabeel 10:55 C++: Animation stops while CCLayer is in another function.

Particle designer 2.3 by alert games windows 8#

I configure cocos2d-x in Windows 8 / Eclipse and I use android-ndk-r8b.įirst of all. Is Cygwin on the path? with android-ndk-r8b Hello, gcastaldi 11:57 C++: Unable to launch cygpath. Fine! I had this problem and has been enough add the files and that was missing in. zyzyandzyzy 13:26 C++: cocos2d-x how to play video cocos2d-x how to play 12:55 C++: RE: On iphone6.0 simulator(iphone5), the function getWinSizeInPixels returns 960圆40 not 113. I tried to create a custom shader and set into CCSprite, I basically copied the default shader so there’s no.

particle designer 2.3 by alert games

Elu 15:34 Off Topic: Importing OpenCV framework Hi,Īnyone knows how to import opencv framework correctly on cocos2d-x platform?Ĭcube81 14:14 C++: performance of shaders Hi all,

Particle designer 2.3 by alert games windows 7#

I am using Windows 7 and I downloaded the new version for cocos2d-x (2.1.3) and built it.

Particle designer 2.3 by alert games code#

juleadam 16:24 Lua Binding: print() does noting in lua code Hello, > To run a cocs2d-x game in emulator you need to use the emulator with api 16 or higher. LuckyToss 16:53 C++: RE: Problems running cocos2d app in eclipse android emulator Fabio Cunha wrote: I created a sample project with create-android-project.bat, built it with bu. bassarisse 18:56 C++: RE: Problems running cocos2d app in eclipse android emulator You try to run your game in a real device? It’s happens the same problem?įabiobh 18:53 C++: Can't Use ndk-gdb to Debug Cocos2d-x : CPU ABIs not Support Hi, I implemented keyboard support on Mac by using CCEventDispatcher and it works OK. bassarisse 19:58 C++: Mac keyboard support issue Hey guys

Particle designer 2.3 by alert games full#

I successfully implemented OSX Lion full screen support on my game, instead of the default (I think it looks so. Teemukorh 20:10 C++: OSX Lion fullscreen support Hi! Vapes 21:14 C++: RE: Android Performance is too low Check this also, helped me with some GPU:s WafflePilot 22:29 HTML5: cc.Menu / cc.MenuItemImage remain touchable after replaceScene Not sure if this is a bug or intended as I haven’t worked with cocos2d before, but I have a scene with a layer that h. Right now, I’m trying to do it as follows: I’d like to make a class that extends cc.Sprite. sortris 22:40 HTML5: Extending cc.Sprite Hi, Ship.js from MoonWarrior game example:Ĭtor:functi. WafflePilot 23:19 HTML5: RE: Extending cc.Sprite Maybe it will help You. 23:21 HTML5: RE: Extending cc.Sprite Thanks for the response! Unfortunately, that’s not what I’m looking for extending cc.Sprite once, like they do in th.















Particle designer 2.3 by alert games