beanhaser.blogg.se

Bleeding love dance
Bleeding love dance







bleeding love dance

Better In Time by Leona Lewis - it`ll all get better in time Lyrics. The Fear by Lily Allen - i don`t care about Lyrics. Not Fair by Lily Allen - make me scream you never Lyrics. 22 by Lily Allen - it seems so unlikely in this day and age Lyrics. Now I'm That Chick by Livvi Franc & Pitbull - you were too fly then so Lyrics. Rising Girl by Lovestoned - look up at da stars Lyrics. Beggin by Madcon - `cause i don`t Lyrics. Give It 2 Me by Madonna - don`t stop Lyrics. Miles Away by Madonna - we`re miles away Lyrics. 4 Minutes by Madonna & Justin Timberlake - minutes 4 Lyrics. Dance With Somebody by Mando Diao - to music Lyrics. All This Time (Pick-up-me Song) by Maria Mena - you have had it in Lyrics. Mamacita by Mark Medlock - love me as there were Lyrics.

bleeding love dance

Valerie by Mark Ronson & Amy Winehouse - stop makin fool out of me Lyrics. Give It To Me Right by Melanie Fiona - when i want Lyrics. Shake It by Metro Station - this will you do it like that Lyrics. Haven't Met You Yet by Michael Buble - more than i get Lyrics. Gotta Let You Go by Michael Mind - i won`t be Lyrics. Please explain why lyrics are wrong: write your comments or links, and do not forget to leave your contact details or stay anonymous. My heart`s crippled by the vein that I keep on closing They try to pull me away but they don`t know the truth I don`t care what they say, I`m in love with you I`ll be wearing these scars for everyone to see I keep bleeding, I keep, keep bleeding love They try to pull me away but they don`t know the truth My heart`s crippled by the vein that I keep on closingĪnd I keep bleeding, keep, keep bleeding love Yet everyone around me thinks that I`m going crazyīut I don`t care what they say, I`m in love with you Yet I know that the goal is to keep me from fallingĪnd in this world of loneliness I see your face Their piercing sounds fill my ears try to fill me with doubt Trying hard not to hear but they talk so loud They try to pull me away but they don`t know the truth My heart`s crippled by the vein that I keep on closing You cut me openĪnd I keep bleeding, keep, keep bleeding love I keep bleeding, I keep, keep bleeding love My heart melted to the ground, found something trueĪnd everyone`s looking `round, thinking I`m going crazy But I don`t care what they say, I`m in love with you Time starts to pass before you know it you`re frozenīut something happened for the very first time with you Once or twice was enough and it was all in vain Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love Closed off from love, I didn`t need the pain









Bleeding love dance